HELPLINE: (443) 330-5341
STORE

For Information & Resources

Please contact the Pathfinders for Autism Resource Center.

OFFICE LINE
443.330.5370

HELP LINE
443.330.5341

OFFICE
235 Schilling Circle, Suite 103
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Get personalized directions

Resource Center open M-F 9am-3pm and by appointment. Due to our small staff size we highly encourage you to call in advance.

Executive Director
Rebecca Rienzi
rrienzi@pfamd.org
Ext. 101

Deputy Director
Trish Kane
tkane@pfamd.org
Ext. 105

Development Director
Vince Fiduccia
vfiduccia@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 102

Program Director
Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@pfamd.org
Ext. 108

Program Director
Neal Lichter
nlichter@pfamd.org
Ext. 104

Resource Center Coordinator
Nikki Stokes
nstokes@pfamd.org
Ext. 107

Office Manager
Kandace Sawyer
ksawyer@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 103

Business Development Consultant
Katie Ramirez
kramirez@pfamd.org

 

contact us today to get involved

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET INVOLVED