HELPLINE NUMBER: (443) 330-5341

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

For Information & Resources

Please contact the Pathfinders for Autism Resource Center.

OFFICE LINE
443.330.5370

HELP LINE
443.330.5341

OFFICE
235 Schilling Circle, Suite 103
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Get personalized directions

Resource Center open M-F 9am-3pm and by appointment. Due to our small staff size we highly encourage you to call in advance.

Executive Director
Rebecca Rienzi
rrienzi@pfamd.org
Ext. 101

Deputy Director
Trish Kane
tkane@pfamd.org
Ext. 105

Development Director
Katie Ramirez
kramirez@pfamd.org
Ext. 106

Program Director
Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@pfamd.org
Ext. 108

Program Director
Neal Lichter
nlichter@pfamd.org
Ext. 104

Accounting Specialist
Kim Hamilton
khamilton@pfamd.org
Ext. 102

Communications Coordinator
Emily Metelski
emetelski@pfamd.org
Ext. 107

Project Assistant
Mary Beth Bartholme
mbartholme@pfamd.org
Ext. 103

contact us today to get involved

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET INVOLVED