HELPLINE: (443) 330-5341
STORE

Suggest a Provider

Fill out the form below to suggest a provider to be added to our database!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Organization

Contact First Name

Contact Last Name

Address

Address 2

City

State

Zip Code

Phone Number

Contact Email

Website

Description

For Information & Resources

Please contact the Pathfinders for Autism Resource Center.

HELP LINE
443.330.5341

Office
235 Schilling Circle, Suite 103
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Phone: 443.330.5370

Resource Center open M-F 9am-3pm and by appointment. Due to our small staff size we highly encourage you to call in advance.

Executive Director
Rebecca Rienzi
rrienzi@www.pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 101

Deputy Director
Trish Kane
tkane@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 105

Program Director
Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 108

Program Director
Neal Lichter
nlichter@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 104

Development Director
Katie Ramirez
kramirez@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 106

Accounting Specialist
Kim Hamilton
khamilton@www.pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 102

Communications Specialist
Matt Worthington
mworthington@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 107

Project Assistant
Mary Beth Bartholme
mbartholme@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 103

contact us today to get involved

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET INVOLVED